Wrestling Talk Forums supported
USA Wrestling-Kansas KWCA Wrestling Talk Forums supported & maintained by USA Wrestling-Kansas USAW USA Wrestling-Kansas 
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
Re: mat side [Re: John Johnson] #120946 02/24/08 03:18 AM
L
loki Offline
L
fine i will grant you anything that you are saying john....are you now going to defend their coach putting his hands on me 3 times!!!

Re: mat side [Re: loki] #120949 02/24/08 03:39 AM
B
Bones1768 Offline
B
I guess I'm new to this. But I thought the major point of making weight was having fairness. Is this a common occurance that the host team does not have to make their own team make weight. When our team hosted a tournament, we all HAD to make weight. To my kid it doesn't matter if it is a qualifier or not, it matters to him.

And for the coach from ellsworth who shoved loki. He should be suspended.

Re: mat side [Re: John Johnson] #120950 02/24/08 03:45 AM
nix Offline OP
OP Offline
 Originally Posted By: John Johnson