Originally Posted By: BLT
App Fan

Rule 6-6-3.."When the timekeeper makes an error or the clock fails to start when the referee indicates time is to begin, the referee is to make a judgment concerning the amount of time that should have been consumed. The referee will adjust the clock accordingly."

So according to this any action that took place in the allowed time of the refs judgement should stand.
The ref and the head ref both blew this call.


there was no control, no takedown in that match. the correct call was made. all coaches agreed, at the time of the match.


"with attitude, will, and some spirit"