from where I was sitting it was 1-3 in favor of the STA wrestler going into the third. the SHHS took bottom and escaped early. At around :20 the STA kid was hit with his first stalling warning. Then again at about :10 he was hit with another stalling and the ref signaled a point for the SHHS wrestler. Very close to the edge of the mat the STA wrestler may have had an escape at the end of the match but the referee never signaled a point(which from my view did looked like the right call). I believe the match should have been 3-3 and gone into overtime.