Kansas Wrestling

Who's ready to have fun at state??

Posted By: Yeah_it_was_me

Who's ready to have fun at state?? - 02/24/04 12:22 AM

MAN I AM READY FOR STATE! It is the most fun I ever have in high school. I can't wait till Thursday, Friday, and Saturday. It is going to be awesome! What do you think?
Posted By: call me #1

Re: Who's ready to have fun at state?? - 02/24/04 12:25 AM

ya
Posted By: Eagle112

Re: Who's ready to have fun at state?? - 02/24/04 12:26 AM

what makes it so fun Yeah it was me? This is my first time and iam also going by myself
Posted By: fris kitzgerald

Re: Who's ready to have fun at state?? - 02/24/04 12:27 AM

especially friday night after weigh in FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Posted By: wrestler 189b

Re: Who's ready to have fun at state?? - 02/24/04 12:33 AM

never been to state cuz i'm a freshman but i'm going to support the team and i'm looking forward to it
Posted By: Aaron Sweazy

Re: Who's ready to have fun at state?? - 02/24/04 12:51 AM

If I get my stuff sent off to get my passes I'll be there working but having fun, and then head to the D2 qualifier in Edmond,OK on Sunday.
Posted By: Wrestling Isn't fun

Re: Who's ready to have fun at state?? - 02/24/04 12:59 AM

Yeah I have to agree with Yeah. State is really fun, and I'm not talking about the wrestling, I'm talking about the hotel room, the cheerleaders, the free food and everything else. Oh and if ur going by yourself you might as well not go.
Posted By: Yeah_it_was_me

Re: Who's ready to have fun at state?? - 02/24/04 01:01 AM

First of all it means the end of the season which means FFFOOOODDD! Next, it is REALLY fun to just hang out with the team at the hotel. Buy you are going by yourself, that sucks, find some cheerleaders for yourself, we did last year... Huh Middleton!
Posted By: cody bell_dup1

Re: Who's ready to have fun at state?? - 02/24/04 01:14 AM